My Writing-Editing Service

I write. I do Zen. I play the bamboo flute. I live in the stunningly beautiful Pacific Northwest.

My essays, fiction and poetry have so far appeared in about fifty magazines and journals in the US, Europe and Japan. One of my short stories was published in a bestselling international anthology.

I also work as an editor, ghostwriter and manuscript consultant. I’ve been doing this steadily for about fifteen years. During that time I’ve written essays, articles, book chapters, business plans, white papers, brochures, web copy, reviews . . .

My past clients include Harvard and M.I.T. professors, non-profit foundations such as the Carnegie Corporation, and corporations such as Nokia and Cisco. Why not contact me for a free consultation and estimate?

Leave a Reply

